RESOURCES

Important Contacts

Lenders

Inlanta Mortgage | Sean Reilly | Cell | 262-416-2002 (texts welcome) | Email | sean.reilly@inlanta.com | Website | seanreilly.inlanta.com

Commerce State Bank | Wendy Conto | Office| 920.395.7999 | Email | wconto@commercesb.com

Johnson Bank | Bridgett Tally-Brill | Office | 920.208.7453 | Email | btally-brill@johnsonbank.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage| Peggy Ayers/Pahoua Yang | Office| 920.457.5626 | Email | payers@ccmlending.com

CrossCountry Mortgage | Ethan Brooks | Office | 414.488.0438 | Email | Ethan.Brooks@myccmortgage.com

 

Home Inspections

Lakeside Home Inspection, LLC | Jeremy Hannert |Office Phone | 262.689.2191 | Email | jhannert@gmail.com 

Home Review | Bob TuricikOffice | 920.892.7654Cell | 920-946-0433 |  homereview.biz

Holmes Inspections | Steve Holmes | Office Phone | 920.395.8092 |  holmesinspectionsandtesting.com/

HomePro Inspections | Dave Brading | Office Phone | 920.889.2120 |  homeproinspections.biz/

K D G Home Inspections, LLC | Keith Gardner | Office Phone | 262-305-0413 |  kdghomeinspections.com 

Hensiak Inspection | Doug Hensiak | Office Phone | 262-549-3131 |  hensiak.com

House to Home Inspection | Scott Newcomer | Phone| 414-573-4663 |  housetohomeinspect.com 

 

Radon Remediation 

Radon Specialists of Wisconsin | Milwaukee Area | 844-569-7236 | info@newiradonspecialist.com 

Radon Busters of Cedarburg | Phone | 262.930.1515 |  radonbusters.biz/ 

Radon Rescuers | Phone | 262.470-5332 

Wisconsin Radon Mitigation (S.W.A.T. Environmental)Phone | 1-800-NO-RADON |  swatradonteam.com/WisconsinRadonMitigation  

Badger Radon | Phone | 414.659.0928 

 

Home Appraisals

Dhein Appraisals Service Office | 920.894.7062 |  dheinappraisal.com 

Kaysun Realty Valuation Office | 920.377.6200 |  kaysenvaluation.com/  

 

Utilities

WE Energies http://www.we-energies.com/

Alliant Energy http://www.alliantenergy.com/

Wisconsin Public Service wisconsinpublicservice.com/  

 

Home Repair

Another Level Construction and Restoration | Greg Hahn | Phone | 920-698-1569 | greg@anotherlevelcr.com 

Cream City Tub & Tile | Milwaukee, WI 53202 | Phone | (414) 687-2713 

Home Team Maintenance & Renovations Inc. | Eric Rasmussen | Phone | 262-305-1998 

 

Locksmiths

Clem's Locksmith Service | 263 Main St, Belgium, WI 53004 | Phone | 262-483-0172 | Email | gottslocks@wi.rr.com

Victory Locksmithing | Bruce Dolittle | Phone | 920-458-7370| victorylocksmithing.com

 

 

Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington, Manitowoc, Calumet Counties