The Brost Group

Real Estate

The Brost Group

  • Trusted resource for answers about the process

  • Innovative marketing strategies

  • Expertise about neighborhood features

  • Ability to target home searches

  • Strong negotiation skills

  • Support through the closing and beyond

Home Buyers
Home Buyers

Home. It's the most important purchase you'll ever make and the process can be challenging. Let us show you how to make the process of buying a house go smoothly and trouble-free. In today’s fast-paced market our Realtors have the experience, knowledge and wisdom to help you find what you’re looking for.

Home Sellers
Home Sellers

When you're looking for a partner to help you negotiate the complexities of selling a home, you've come to the right place. The experience, dedication and strong communication you'll receive here will help ensure the successful and profitable sale of your home.

The Team

Tricia Brost

Tricia Brost

Founder, Realtor

tricia@brostgroup.com
(920) 254-6445

Learn More
Shannon Madden

Shannon Madden

Realtor

shannon@brostgroup.com
(920) 254-2369

Learn More
Jen Hercreg

Jen Hercreg

Realtor

jen@brostgroup.com
(847) 638-2236

Learn More
Wena Roeloffze

Wena Roeloffze

Realtor

wena@brostgroup.com
(414)737-1151

Learn More
Heidi Harrison

Heidi Harrison

Realtor

heidi@brostgroup.com
(414) 559-6511

Learn More
Stacy Bender

Stacy Bender

Director of Operations

stacy@brostgroup.com
(920) 400-7339

Learn More

Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington, Manitowoc, Calumet Counties